Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
2331 Hwy 2 | Milford, Nova Scotia | B0N 1Y0

Staff Directory
Administration
Mike Smith Principal SmithMT@ccrsb.ca
Dianne Fraser   Vice-Principal (grades 10 & 12 students)   FraserDM@ccrsb.ca
Steve MacKeil   Vice-Principal (grades 9 & 11 students)   MacKeilS@ccrsb.ca
         
Sherri Crowell   Admin Assistant - Main Office   902-758-4620
CrowellSA@ccrsb.ca
Cathy McLean Admin Assistant - Attendance & Transcripts

902-758-4622
McLeanC@ccrsb.ca

Kari Furmidge   Admin Assistant - Scholarships & Bursaries  

902-758-4628
FurmidgeKL@ccrsb.ca


Departments
Arts & Technology | English | French | Math | Science | Social Studies | Student Services

Alphabetical Listing of Staff
Click name to visit webpage

Position

Email
Beals, Kim Educational Assistant   BealsK@ccrsb.ca
Belair, Lisa   Educational Assistant   BelairL@ccrsb.ca
Brown, Tim   Librarian   BrownT@ccrsb.ca
Burgoyne, Kareen   Teacher  

BurgoyneK@ccrsb.ca

Campbell, Bruce   Teacher   CampbellBD@ccrsb.ca
Casavechia, Craig   Teacher, CEP Coordinator   CasavechiaC@ccrsb.ca
Cawthra, Karen   Educational Assistant   CawthraKA@ccrsb.ca
Choisnet, John   Teacher   ChoisnetJ@ccrsb.ca
Cleveland, Ceta   Educational Assistant   ClevelandC@ccrsb.ca
Comeau, Amy Jo   Teacher   ComeauAJ@ccrsb.ca
Comeau, Trevor   Teacher   ComeauT@ccrsb.ca
Cook, Ashley   Teacher   GrahamA@ccrsb.ca
Crowell, Sherri   Administrative Assistant - Main Office   CrowellSA@ccrsb.ca
Csunyoscka, Melanie   Educational Assistant   CsunyosckaM@ccrsb.ca
Densmore, Kari   Teacher   DensmoreKL@ccrsb.ca
deVries, Rachel   Teacher   deVriesR@ccrsb.ca
Dickie, Gail   Security   DickieG@ccrsb.ca
Ells, Darlene   Teacher, Math Department Head   EllsDL@ccrsb.ca
Farrell, Londa   Teacher, Registrar, Arts & Technology Department Head   FarrellLE@ccrsb.ca
Finch, Caitlin   Teacher   FinchCR@ccrsb.ca
Fisher, Bruce   Teacher, Social Studies & Trades Department Head   FisherB@ccrsb.ca
Fisher, Jennifer   Teacher   FisherJL@ccrsb.ca
Forster, Kyle   Teacher, Science Department Head   ForsterK@ccrsb.ca
Fraser, Dianne   Vice-Principal   FraserDM@ccrsb.ca
Gilbert, Louis   Teacher   GilbertLE@ccrsb.ca
Horne, Natalie   Teacher   HorneNK@ccrsb.ca
Isenor, Trudi   Teacher   IsenorT@ccrsb.ca
Jamieson, Marilyn   Teacher, French Department Head   JamiesonML@ccrsb.ca
Juurlink, Lexi   Teacher   JuurlinkA@ccrsb.ca
Kennedy, Patti   Teacher   KennedyP@ccrsb.ca
Lee, Ping   Teacher   LeeYP@ccrsb.ca
Lever, Cate   Guidance - grades 10 & 12   LeverCP@ccrsb.ca
MacDonald, Eppy   Special Education   MacDonaldLL@ccrsb.ca
MacKeil, Steve   Vice Principal   MacKeilS@ccrsb.ca
MacKenzie, Jill   Special Education   MacKenzieSJ@ccrsb.ca
MacKinnon, Theresa   Teacher   MacKinnonT@ccrsb.ca
MacPhee, Ted   Teacher   MacPheeT@ccrsb.ca
Maloney, Shawn First Nations Liaison MaloneyS@ccrsb.ca
Matheson, Debbie   Teacher   MathesonD@ccrsb.ca
Matthews, Serena   Resource - Grade 12   MatthewsS@ccrsb.ca
Miller, Amy   Teacher   MillerAM1@ccrsb.ca
Mumford, Heather   Resource - Grade 9   MumfordH@ccrsb.ca
Ponee, Cheryl   RCMP Liaison   cheryl.ponee@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Pronko, Melanie   Teacher   PronkoM@ccrsb.ca
Retfalvi, Natalie Educational Assistant   RetfalviN@ccrsb.ca
Rose, Wayne   Teacher   RoseW@ccrsb.ca
Sherry, Craig   Teacher   SherryC@ccrsb.ca
Skinner, Kelly   Educational Assistant   SkinnerK@ccrsb.ca
Smith, Beth   Resource - Grade 11   SmithBC@ccrsb.ca
Smith, Mike   Principal   SmithMT@ccrsb.ca
Sparks, Doug   Teacher   SparksDM@ccrsb.ca
Spicer, Adrienne   Teacher   SpicerAL@ccrsb.ca
Stockdale, Chris   Teacher   StockdaleC@ccrsb.ca
Tibbitts, Christa   Teacher   TibbittsCD@ccrsb.ca
von Kintzel, Heather   Guidance - grades 9 & 11, Student Services Department Head   VonKintzelHH@ccrsb.ca
Wells, Christine   Educational Assistant   WellsCE@ccrsb.ca
White, Dawn   Educational Assistant   WhiteDL@ccrsb.ca
Williams, Bev   Educational Assistant   WilliamsBC@ccrsb.ca
Wilson, Ian   Teacher   WilsonI@ccrsb.ca
Wolfe, Shawn   Teacher   WolfeS@ccrsb.ca
Young, Sally   Teacher   YoungSL@ccrsb.ca