Staff

Administration

Name Role/Department Email Online
Smith, Mike Principal smithmt@ccrsb.ca  
Fraser, Dianne Vice-Principal (9 & 11) fraserdm@ccrsb.ca  
Arsenault, Lee Anne Vice-Principal (10 & 12) arsenaultla@ccrsb.ca  

Teaching Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Bowman, Scott Arts & Tech bowmansd@ccrsb.ca  
Buchholz, Rachel Mathematics buchholzrl@ccrsb.ca  
Cameron, Ashley Science camerona@ccrsb.ca  
Casavechia, Craig Arts & Tech casavechiac@ccrsb.ca  
Comeau, Amy Jo French comeauaj@ccrsb.ca  
Comeau, Trevor French comeaut@ccrsb.ca Website
Cook, Ashley English grahama@ccrsb.ca  
Cyr, Kyla Resource (9) cyrkm@ccrsb.ca  
Dean-Moore, Stephanie Guidance (10 & 12) dean-mooresd@ccrsb.ca  
Decoste, Kim English decostekl@ccrsb.ca  
Densmore, Kari Mathematics densmorekl@ccrsb.ca  
deVries, Rachel Science devriesr@ccrsb.ca  
Ells, Darlene Mathematics - Dept. Head ellsdl@ccrsb.ca  
Farrell, Londa Arts & Tech - Dept. Head farrellle@ccrsb.ca  
Ferguson, Beth Ann Science fergusonba@ccrsb.ca  
Fisher, Bruce Social Studies - Dept. Head fisherb@ccrsb.ca  
Fisher, Jennifer Resource (10) fisherjl@ccrsb.ca  
Forster, Kyle Science forsterk@ccrsb.ca  
Forster, Leah Science - Dept. Head forsterl@ccrsb.ca  
Gilbert, Louis French gilbertle@ccrsb.ca  
Hayward-Isaac, Sasha Social Studies hayward-isaacsa@ccrsb.ca  
Horne, Natalie English - Dept. Head hornenk@ccrsb.ca  
Isenor, Trudi English isenort@ccrsb.ca  
Jamieson, Marilyn French - Dept. Head jamiesonml@ccrsb.ca  
Juurlink, Lexi Mathematics juurlinka@ccrsb.ca  
Kennedy, Patti Mathematics kennedyp@ccrsb.ca  
Knox, Kareen Resource (12) knoxkl@ccrsb.ca  
Leck, Janice Social Studies cameronje@ccrsb.ca  
MacDonald, Eppy Learning Centre macdonaldll@ccrsb.ca  
MacKinnon, Theresa English mackinnont@ccrsb.ca  
Martin, Adrienne Arts & Tech martinal@ccrsb.ca  
Matheson, Deborah Arts & Tech mathesond@ccrsb.ca  
Noel, Jennifer Resource (11) noeljg@ccrsb.ca  
Rose, Wayne Arts & Tech rosew@ccrsb.ca  
Sherry, Craig French sherryc@ccrsb.ca  
Stockdale, Chris Social Studies stockdalec@ccrsb.ca  
Tibbitts, Christa Arts & Tech tibbittscd@ccrsb.ca  
van Dusen, Erin Learning Centre vandusenek@ccrsb.ca  
von Kintzel, Heather Guidance (9 & 11) vonkintzelhh@ccrsb.ca  
Wilson, Ian Arts & Tech wilsoni@ccrsb.ca  
Wolfe, Shawn Physical Education wolfes@ccrsb.ca  
Young, Sarah Mathematics youngs@ccrsb.ca  

Support Staff

Name Role/Department Email Online
Beals, Kim Educational Assistant bealsk@ccrsb.ca  
Belair, Lisa Educational Assistant belairl@ccrsb.ca  
Bouchere, Jo-ann Nighttime Custodian    
Cawthra, Karen Educational Assistant cawthraka@ccrsb.ca  
Cross, Debbie Nighttime Custodian    
Crowell, Sherri Administrative Assistant crowellsa@ccrsb.ca  
Csunyoscka, Melanie Educational Assistant csunyosckam@ccrsb.ca  
Dickie, Thomas Security Officer thomasdickie@icloud.com  
Eisener, Eric Schools Plus eisenered@ccrsb.ca  
Fair, Janah Schools Plus fairjc@ccrsb.ca  
Furmidge, Kari Administrative Assistant furmidgekl@ccrsb.ca  
Gatto, Nicole Youth Health Centre gatton@ccrsb.ca  
MacDonald, Lori Transportation Foreperson macdonaldlj6@ccrsb.ca  
MacDougall, Sharon Nighttime Custodian    
Maloney, Shawn First Nations Liaison maloneys@ccrsb.ca  
Meagher, Shelly Nighttime Custodian    
Norman, Candace Schools Plus normanc@ccrsb.ca  
Ponee, Cheryl RCMP Liaison cherylponee@rcmp-grc.gc.ca  
Retfalvi, Natalie Educational Assistant retfalvin@ccrsb.ca  
Salo, Janet Librarian salojk@ccrsb.ca  
Skinner, Kelly Educational Assistant skinnerk@ccrsb.ca  
Smith, Ian Nighttime Custodian    
Wardrope, Jenny-Lynn Daytime Custodian wardropejl@ccrsb.ca